Skip navigation links
banner
logo ridotto
logo-salomone
Corso di Laurea Triennale in Diagnostica e Materiali per la conservazione e il Restauro

Governance

President of the Degree Course: Prof. Ettore Focardi

e-mail: ettore.focardi@unifi.it

Dip. Fisica - Universita' di Firenze
Via G. Sansone 1
50019 Sesto Fiorentino- Italy

phone +390554572241
Cern tel. +41227676412
fax  +41227669160

 

Vice-president: Prof. Rodorico Giorgi

e-mail: rodorico.giorgi@unifi.it

Dip. Chimica - Universita' di Firenze
Via della Lastruccia 3
50019 Sesto Fiorentino- Italy
tel. +390554573050

 

Students delegates

•      Beatrice Barletti (LT)  beatrice.barletti@stud.unifi.it

•      Filippo Piergiovanni (LT)  filippo.piergiovanni@stud.unifi.it

•      Vanessa Fontani (LM)  vanessa.fontani@stud.unifi.it

 

Equal didactic commision

Franco Lucarelli – Teacher and president

Antonella Salvini - Teacher

Brunella Perito - Teacher

Gianluca Belli - Teacher

Marco Benvenuti - Teacher

Carlino Marietta -student

Dominici Simona - student

Mangani Simi Maria Emilia - student

 

Erasmus Programme delegate: Rodorico Giorgi

Orientation delegates: Pilario Costagliola, Rodorico Giorgi, Marilena Ricci

Post degree  Guidance delegates: Antonella Salvini, Rodorico Giorgi

 

Webmaster: Rodorico Giorgi

 

Student Tutor 2017/2018

PAMELA FERRARI - email: pamela.ferrari@unifi.it

MARIETTA CARLINOe-mail: marietta.carlino@stud.unifi.it

SIMONA DOMINICI e-mail: simona.dominici@stud.unifi.it

 

Discipilnary sectors Tutor:

Prof. F. Lucarelli for Physics,

Prof.ssa A. Salvini for Chemistry,

Prof. D. Caramelli for Biology,

Prof. G. Ottaviani for Maths,

Prof. Belli for Architecture,

prof. M. Benvenuti for Geology and Mineralogy

 

 

 

 
last update: 18-May-2020
UniFI Scuola di Scienze Matematiche Fisiche e Naturali Home Page

Back to top